一道本不卡免费高清

Where to Find Us

The Hamilton Holt School offices are located on and around the Rollins College campus in Winter Park. 

一道本不卡免费高清If you're coming in for an appointment, there is some parking available near each office as well as street parking. You can also park in the  and we will validate.

quick links

The Olin Library at Rollins CollegeHolt School main number: 407-646-2232

Mailing Address

Hamilton Holt School
1000 Holt Ave. – 2725
Winter Park, FL 32789

Contact your Academic Advisor

  • Teresa Cole
    Elementary Education
    Environmental Studies
    Humanities
    International Affairs
    International Students
    Music
    Secondary Certification
    A-G Business and Undeclared
    A-G Healthcare Management
  • Coleen Palmer
    Communication Studies
    Computer Science
    Economics
    H-P Business and Undeclared
    H-P Healthcare Management
  • Debbie Tatum
    3/2 Program
    English 
    Organizational Behavior
    Psychology
    Q-Z Business and Undeclared
    Q-Z Healthcare Management
  • Amber Taylor
    All graduate programs

your student services team

Amber Taylor Rollins College

Amber Taylor
Interim Director of Student Services
407-646-1568
ataylor1@kurtzvetclinic.com

Terrie Cole Rollins College

Teresa Cole
Academic Advisor
407-646-2271
tcole@kurtzvetclinic.com


Coleen Palmer Rollins College

Coleen Palmer
Academic Advisor
407-646-2488
cpalmer@kurtzvetclinic.com

Debbie Tatum Rollins College

Debbie Tatum
Academic Advisor
407-691-1342
dtatum@kurtzvetclinic.com

Carolyn Lockwood Rollins College

Carolyn Lockwood
Administrative Assistant
407-646-2232
clockwood@kurtzvetclinic.com

learn more about enrolling in our programs

Brian Barilone Rollins College

Brian Barilone
Director of Admission
407-646-1781
bbarilone@kurtzvetclinic.com

Andrea Schamann Rollins College

Andrea Schaumann
Associate Director of Admission
407-646-2204
aschaumann@kurtzvetclinic.com

 

Mark Perez Headshot

Mark Perez
Admissions Manager
407-646-2044
maperez@kurtzvetclinic.com

Laura Raymond Rollins College

Laura Raymond
Admissions Manager
407-646-2239
lraymond@kurtzvetclinic.com

 

d.bradshaw-headshot_low-res_black-wht.jpg

Doragnes Bradshaw
Database & Communications Manager
407-646-2689
dbradshaw@kurtzvetclinic.com

the dean's office and other administrative contacts

Dr. Rob Sanders

Dr. Robert L. Sanders
Dean, Hamilton Holt School
Warren 205
407-691-1349
rsanders@kurtzvetclinic.com

Joanne Hanley Rollins College

Joanne Hanley
Director of Special Projects
407-646-2279
joannehanley@kurtzvetclinic.com

Erik Kenyon
Erik Kenyon
, Ph.D.
Director of Student & Faculty Engagement
for the Hamilton Holt School
407-646-2178
ekenyon@kurtzvetclinic.com

Peggy Smith Rollins College

Peggy Smith
Executive Assistant
STARS Coordinator
Warren 206
407-646-1577
psmith@kurtzvetclinic.com

Laura Wentworth Rollins College

Laura Wentworth
Executive Assistant
407-646-2292
lwentworth@kurtzvetclinic.com