Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendars

Access current, future, and past academic calendars.

Current Academic Calendars

2019-2020 Academic Calendar (CLA)
2019-2020 Academic Calendar (Holt)


CLA Fall 2019 

一道本不卡免费高清Waitlist Notifications Resume

一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, August 15

一道本不卡免费高清Add/Drop Period for Returning Students Opens

Thursday, August 15

New International Students Report

Sunday, August 18

New Students Report

一道本不卡免费高清Wednesday, August 21

一道本不卡免费高清Returning Students Report

Saturday, August 24

一道本不卡免费高清First Day of Class

Monday, August 26

Schedule Changes (Drop/Add)

一道本不卡免费高清Monday, August 26, through Friday, August 30

Last day to add a course w/o instructor signature

Friday, August 30

Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)

Monday, September 2

Credit/No Credit Deadline

Wednesday, September 11
Extended due to hurricane 

Last Day to Drop a Class without transcript notation

Wednesday, September 11
Extended due to hurricane 

Fall Break (No Classes for CLA only)

Saturday, October 12, through Tuesday, October 15
Holt classes will meet during Fall Break

Academic and Career Planning for Spring Begins

Monday, October 28

Spring 2020 Online Registration Begins

一道本不卡免费高清Monday, November 4

Last Day to Withdraw from a Course (W deadline)

Friday, November 8

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

一道本不卡免费高清Wednesday, November 27, to Sunday, December 1 (CLA)

Tuesday, November 26, to Sunday, December 1 (Holt)

Classes End

一道本不卡免费高清Friday, December 6

One Time Credit/No Credit Deadline

一道本不卡免费高清Friday, December 6

一道本不卡免费高清Reading Days

一道本不卡免费高清Saturday, December 7, and Sunday, December 8

Final Exams

一道本不卡免费高清Monday, December 9, and Tuesday, December 10

一道本不卡免费高清Reading Day

Wednesday, December 11

Final Exams

Thursday, December 12, and Friday, December 13

Grades Due at Noon

Tuesday, December 17

(Contingency Days)

Monday, December 16, through Friday, December 20)


CLA Spring 2020

Winter Intersession

Monday, January 6, through Friday, January 10

Last Day to Drop without transcript notation

一道本不卡免费高清Monday, January 6 

一道本不卡免费高清Last Day to Withdraw from a Course (‘W’ Deadline)

Wednesday, January 8

一道本不卡免费高清New Students Report

Friday, January 10

First Day of Class

Tuesday, January 14

一道本不卡免费高清(Holt starts Monday, January 13)

一道本不卡免费高清M.L. King, Jr. Day (No classes)

Monday, January 20

Schedule Changes (Drop/Add)

Tuesday, January 14, through Tuesday, January 21

Last day to add a course w/o instructor signature

Tuesday, January 21

一道本不卡免费高清Credit/No Credit Deadline

一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, January 28

一道本不卡免费高清Last Day to Drop without transcript notation

Tuesday, January 28

Spring Break (No Classes)

Saturday, March 14, through Sunday, March 22

Academic and Career Planning for Fall Begins

Monday, March 23

Fall 2020 Online Registration Period Begins

Monday, March 30, through Sunday April 12

一道本不卡免费高清Last Day to Withdraw from a Course (‘W’ Deadline)

Friday, April 3

一道本不卡免费高清Classes End

一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, April 28

One Time Credit/No Credit Deadline

Tuesday, April 28

一道本不卡免费高清Reading Day

一道本不卡免费高清Wednesday, April 29

Final Exams

Thursday, April 30, and Friday, May 1

一道本不卡免费高清Reading Days

Saturday, May 2, and Sunday, May 3

Final Exams

Monday, May 4, and Tuesday, May 5

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due at Noon

一道本不卡免费高清Wednesday, May 6

一道本不卡免费高清Grades for All Other Students Due at Noon

一道本不卡免费高清Monday, May 11

Commencement

Sunday, May 10 (Mother’s Day)

CLA Maymester 2020 

一道本不卡免费高清Maymester Online Registration

Monday, March 30, through Friday, April 3

First Day of Class

一道本不卡免费高清Monday, May 11

Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes)

Monday, May 25

Classes End

Thursday, June 4

Final Exams

一道本不卡免费高清Friday, June 5